Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Couldn’t Stop Reading

I’ve taken quite a break from the Top Ten Tuesday meme, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, but I’m back this week with books I found hard to stop reading, although none were short enough to read in one sitting. I’m listing books I read in 2016/17. Also, no re-reads.

The Imperial Radch Trilogy (all three books) by Ann Leckie

The Secret Lives of Baba Segi’s Wives by Lola Shoneyin

I Do Not Come to You By Chance by Adaobi Tricia Nwaubani

Lagoon by Nnedi Okorafor

Riders by Joyce Chng

The Shepherd’s Crown by Terry Pratchett

Everything Good Will Come by Sefi Atta

All Alone in the Universe by Lynne Rae Perkins

Sorrow’s Knot by Erin Bow

Girl Defective by Simmone Howell

Looking for Transwonderland by Noo Saro-Wiwa

 

Leave a Reply

