Good as Fuck

Yes, I’m back in Kuala Lumpur. We arrived at 0500hrs yesterday (Sunday) and it took me a whole day to start feeling human again.

Right now I’m not even sure if I ever will ever return to India, but actually, yes, I will, but only if it’s without whingey teenage sons and if I can afford to stay somewhere super posh. Hah.

I will write another post about the holiday, but right now, I just want to say that I finally watched the final episode of the first season of Insecure, the HBO series starring Issa Rae and Yvonne Orji, and I’m like ….

I mean, really ….

….

I want badly to blog about the series and especially the last couple of episodes, but I have to go off and do something right now, so I’ll just say that I don’t know how I’ll survive til Season 2. Boo hoo hoo!

 

insecure

 

Leave a Reply

