Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite Films of All Time

It’s still Tuesday, isn’t it?

Favourite movies is the topic of this week’s Top Ten Tuesday meme (hosted by  The Broke and the Bookish) and I was going to keep it bookish and list my favourite film adaptations of books, but then my brain died and I could only think of Ang Lee’s Sense and Sensibility.

Tuesday (my yesterday) was so knackering. I didn’t want to wake up when the alarm went off, but it’s now 7am on Wednesday in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and here I am typing this.

And so … these are the films I never get tired of viewing again and again and again:

All the President’s Men

Annie Hall

Broadcast News

Gigi

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Indiscreet

The Philadelphia Story

A Room with a View

The Turning Point

 

The Women

Leave a Reply

