Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books on My TBR Shelf (that I’m hoping to read ASAP)

It’s Top Ten Tuesday. For this week’s installment of the meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, we’re supposed to list ‘Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf (Or TBR) From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet’.

The thing is, I’ve been blogging since 2004, and I’m sure there are books I acquired from before then that I still haven’t read. However, it would take too long to figure out what they are, especially as my collection is far from organised.

So, I’m doing my own take of the subject and going with ‘Ten books on my TBR shelf that I’m hoping to read ASAP’. Of course, wanting to read them soon doesn’t mean they’ll get read soon. Some of these books have been on my TBR shelf for about two years now because what I read depends on mood and timing. Who knows, some of these titles might remain unread for another two years, or more. We shall see …

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Books on My TBR Shelf (that I’m hoping to read ASAP)

  1. I really hope that I’ll be awake and not-too-tired to do this post when I get home today… I want to read several books on your list, but they’re not on my literal TBR… yet…

    Like

Leave a Reply

