Love me, love my roast pork

politicsSiew Yoke 3

Why do Muslim men try to get into your pants,

send you dick pics and

ask to see your breasts

But recoil when you offer them a bacon sandwich?

Is eating swine flesh the ultimate sin,

worse than fornication, worse than corruption and

manipulation of the innocent,

worse than gambling and intoxication?

Once those streaks of greasy bliss pass your lips

are you beyond hope,

are those virgins lost forevermore?

Do not tell me you pray and fast and give alms.

If you want me, pass this test first:

Eat the pork chop, bak kut teh, siew yoke fan.

Your hypocrisy is not a turn on.

 

 

One thought on “Love me, love my roast pork

Leave a Reply

