I gotta get out of this place

I’m waiting to download the final episode of Girls’ fifth season so I can blog about Epis 8, 9 and 10 and get all my shallow observations off my chest.

Episode 9 took forever to download because torrent after torrent was a dud. I’m suffering from mild anxiety now because I’m wondering what I’m going to do after Episode 10?’ Will I have nothing to look forward to til next year? I do not want to watch Mindy Kaling.

I am thinking of reviewing Girls, from Season 1. How will it parallel my re-read of Barbara Pym’s novels? Already my Pontianak short story has a High Anglican flavour.

Leave a Reply

